Formula One (F1) 2016 Winners List (Updated)

Dear Readers,
Today we are presenting you a short note on Formula One (F1) Winners List of 2016. The following table consists the list of Grand Prix from 20th March to 2nd October and their winners along with the team racing for and country details. This list will be helpful for your in upcoming competitive examinations.

Formula One (F1) 2016 Winners List

Date
Race
Circuit Name
Winner
Winning Constructor
Country
Sun, Mar 20 Australian Grand Prix Albert Park Nico Rosberg Mercedes Germany
Sun, Apr 3 Bahrain Grand Prix Bahrain International Circuit Nico Rosberg Mercedes Germany
Sun, Apr 17 China Grand Prix Shanghai International Circuit Nico Rosberg Mercedes Germany
Sun, May 1 Russian Grand Prix Sochi International Street Circuit Nico Rosberg Mercedes Germany
Sun, May 15 Spain Grand Prix Circuit De Catalunya Max Verstappen Red Bull Racing-TAG Heuer Belgium
Sun, May 29 Monaco Grand Prix Circuit De Monaco Lewis Hamilton Mercedes UK
Sun, Jun 12 Canada Grand Prix Gilles Villeneuve Circuit Lewis Hamilton Mercedes UK
Sun, Jun 19 European Grand Prix Baku City Circuit Nico Rosberg Mercedes Germany
Sun, Jul 3 Austrian Grand Prix
Red Bull Ring, Spielberg
Lewis Hamilton
Mercedes
UK
Sun, Jul 10 British Grand Prix
Silverstone Circuit, Silverstone
Lewis Hamilton
Mercedes
UK
Sun, Jul 24 Hungarian Grand Prix
Hungaroring, Budapest
Lewis Hamilton
Mercedes
UK
Sun, Jul 31 German Grand Prix
Hockenheimring, Hockenheim
Lewis Hamilton
Mercedes
UK
Sun, Aug 28 Belgian Grand Prix
Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps, Stavelot
Nico Rosberg
Mercedes
Germany
Sun, Sep 4 Italian Grand Prix
Autodromo Nazionale Monza in Monza, Italy
Nico Rosberg
Mercedes
Germany
Sun, Sep 18 Singapore Grand Prix
Marina Bay Street Circuit 
Nico Rosberg
Mercedes
Germany
Sun, Oct 2 Malaysia Grand Prix
Sepang International Circuit 
Daniel Ricciardo
Red Bull
Austarlia
Sun, Oct 9 Japanese Grand Prix
-
-
-
-
Mon, Oct 24 United States Grand Prix
-
-
-
-
Mon, Oct 31 Mexican Grand Prix
-
-
-
-
Sun, Nov 13 Brazilian Grand Prix
-
-
-
-
Thu, Nov 27 Abu Dhabi Grand Prix
-
-
-
-

Thanks.

Join 40,000+ readers and get free notes in your email

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for commenting. It's very difficult to answer every query here, it's better to post your query on IBPSToday.com