Important Indian Railways Committees (PDF Version)

Dear Readers,
Today we are presenting you a short note on important committees on Indian  Railways which is very important for your upcoming for your upcoming NTPC RRB 2016, SSC CGL 2016 and others upcoming exams.

Important Indian Railways Committees

Committee On
Anil Kakodkar Committee 2012 High Level Safety Review Committee
Arvind Panagariya Committee 2016 To fast track the Mumbai-Ahmedabad, High-Speed Rail Corridor, meant for connecting two cities with bullet trains.
Bibek Debroy Committee 2015 Railway Restructuring of Indian Railways
D. K. Mittal Committee 2015 Charts a New Route for Indian Railways
Kanjaru Committee 1962 Railway Accidents Committee
Khanna Committee 1998 Railway Safety Review Committee
Montek Singh Ahluwalia Committee 2014 Creative Financing for Indian Railways
Rakesh Mohan Committee 2012 Indian Railways' Vision 2020
Sam Pitroda Committee 2012 Report on Modernisation of Indian Railways
Seekari Committee 1978 Railway Accidents Enquiry Committee
Shahnawaz Committee 1954 High Level Safety Review Committee
Wahchoo Committee 1968 Railway Safety Committee

Important Indian Railways Committees (PDF Version)

==>> Click Here To Download the PDF


Smart Prep Kit for Banking Exams by Ramandeep Singh - Download here

Join 40,000+ readers and get free notes in your email


Post a Comment

Thanks for commenting. Follow us on Telegram. Search BankExamsToday