Australian Open 2015 Winners List

Published on Monday, February 02, 2015
103rd edition of Australian Open tennis tournanamen held in Victoria Park, Melbourne, Australia. Leander Paes won 15th Grand Slam of his career.

Title Winner Runner up
Men’s Singles Novak Djokovic (Serbia) Andy Murray
Women’s Singles Serena Williams (US)
Maria Sharapova
Men’s Doubles Simone Bolelli (Italy)
and Fabio Fognini (Italy)
Pierre-Hugues Herbert and Nicolas Mahut
Women’s Doubles Bethanie Mattek-Sands (US)
and Lucie Šafářová (Czech Republic)
Lucie Šafářová (Czech Republic)
by beating Chan Yung-jan and Zheng Jie
Mixed Doubles Leander Paes (India)
and Martina Hingis (Switzerland)
Kristina Mladenovic and Daniel Nestor

Can I help you?

ramandeep singh

Hey I am Ramandeep Singh. I am determined to help students preparing for RBI, SEBI, NABARD and IBPS exams. Do you want me to help you ?

Join my class here
    Follow me:
Close Menu
Close Menu