New Student Offer - Use Code HELLO

Register Now

India Open Super Series 2015 - Winners List

Published on Monday, March 30, 2015
World's No. 1 Saina Nehwal won her maidan title after reaching number 1 spot. She won the India Open Super Series title by defeating former World champion Ratchanok Intanon of Thialand. Indian shuttler Kidambi Srikanth won men's title by defeating Viktor Axelsen from Denmark.

  • Women's Singles : Saina Nehwal (India)by defeating Ratchanok Intanon (Thailand)
  • Men's Singles : Kidambi Srikanth (India) by defeating Viktor Axelsen (Denmark)
  • Woman's Doubles : Misaki Matsutomo (Japan) and Ayaka Takahashi (Japan)by defeating Luo Ying (China) and LUo Yu (China)
  • Men's Doubles : Chai Biao (China) and Hong Wei (China) by defeating Conrad-Petersen Mads (Denmark) and Pieler Kolding Mads (Denmark)
  • Mixed Doubles : Liu Cheng (China) and Bao Yixin (China) by defeating Joachim Fischer Nielsen (Denmark) and Christinna Pedersen (Denmark)
ebook store

About us

ramandeep singh

Ramandeep Singh, your guide to banking and insurance exams. With 14 years of experience and 5000+ selections, Ramandeep understands the path to success, having transitioned himself from Dena Bank and SBI. He's passionate about helping you achieve your banking and insurance dreams.

  • Follow me:
Close Menu
Close Menu