Winners of French Open 2015

Published on Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Winners of Roland Garros that is played on clay court. French open commonly known as Roland Garros is held over two weeks between late May and early June at the Stade Roland Garros in Paris, France.
French open

Winners of French Open 2015
Men’s Singles Stan Wawrinka of Switzerland
Women’s Singles Serena Williams of USA
Men’s Doubles Ivan Dodig of Croatia and Marcelo Melo of Brazil
Women’s Doubles Lucie Safarova of Czechoslovakia and Bethanie Mattek-Sands of USA
Mixed Doubles Mike Bryan and Bethanie Mattek-Sands of USA

Download May 2015 GK Digest PDF here

Can I help you?

ramandeep singh

Hey I am Ramandeep Singh. I am determined to help students preparing for RBI, SEBI, NABARD and IBPS exams. Do you want me to help you ?

Join my class here
    Follow me:
Close Menu
Close Menu