Wimbledon Open 2015 - Winners

Published on Monday, July 13, 2015
129th edition of the Wimbledon Open championship held at All England Lawn Tennis and Croquet Club in Wimbledon, London, United Kingdom, from 29 June to 12 July 2015. 
Wimbledon Open 2015 - Winners

List of Winners of Wimbledon Open 2015

Title Winner
Men’s Singles Novak Djokovic of Serbia
Women’s Singles Serena Williams of USA
Men’s Doubles Jean Jullien Rojer of Netherlands and HoriaTecau of Romania
Women’s Doubles Sania Mirza of India and Martina Hingis of Switzerland
Mixed Doubles Leander Paes of India and Martina Hingis of Switzerland

Can I help you?

ramandeep singh

Hey I am Ramandeep Singh. I am determined to help students preparing for RBI, SEBI, NABARD and IBPS exams. Do you want me to help you ?

Join my class here
    Follow me:
Close Menu
Close Menu