Maha Shivratri Offer - Use Code SHIVRATRI24

Register Now

Important Appointments during December 2015

Published on Sunday, December 20, 2015
List of some recent important appointments is given below :-
Name of The Persons Appointed as
Prameela Sashidharan Chairperson of an Urban Municipal body in Kerala
Ravi Kumar Sreedharan Managing Director of Unisys Corporation of India (An Indian Unit of Information Technology)
Captain Krishna Swaminatha 2nd Commanding Officer of INS Vikramaditya
Suresh N. Patel Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer of Andhra Bank
T.S. Thakur 43rd Chief Justice of India
Kalyani Kaul Circuit Judge in United Kingdom
Shashank Manohar Chairman of International Cricket Council (ICC)
Justice Ajit Prakash Shah (Former Chief Justice of Delhi High Court) Ethics Officer (Ombudsman) at BCCI (Board of Control for Cricket in India)
Raghuram Rajan Vice – Chairman of Bank of International Settlements (BIS)
Subir Vithal Gokarn Executive Director of International Monetary Fund
Syed Akbaruddin India’s Permanent Representative to United Nations
Vijay Keshav Gokhale India’s Ambassador to China (Earlier, he was appointed as India’s Ambassador to Germany)
Harshavardhan Neotia President of Federation of Indian Chambers of Commerce and Industry (FICCI)
Anil Khanna Re-appointed as President of Asian Tennis Federation
Swati Dandenkar US Director of Asian Development Bank
Anju Bobby George Chairperson of Target Olympic Podium Scheme
Roger Van Gent Coach of Indian Men’s Hockey Team
Sunil Kanoria President of Associated Chamber of Commerce and Industry of India (ASSOCHAM)
Dr. P. Uday Bhaskar Chairperson of APPSC (Andhra Pradesh Public Service Commission
Vijay Kumar Choudhary Speaker of Bihar Legislative Assembly
Reva Khetrapal (Former Delhi High Court Judge) Lokayukta of Delhi
Ahmad Javed (Mumbai Police Commissioner) Ambassador to Saudi Arabia
Radha Krishna Mathur (Former Defence Secretary) Chief Information Commissioner
Dr. Vijay M. Rao Chairperson of Radiological Society of North America
Rohit Sharma (Cricketer) Co – owner of UP Worriors in Pro Wrestling League
Arun Kumar Chairman of Central Board of Direct Taxes (CBDT)
Najib Shah Chairman of Central Board of Excise and Customs (CBEC)

Can I help you?

ramandeep singh

Hey I am Ramandeep Singh. I am determined to help students preparing for RBI, SEBI, NABARD and IBPS exams. Do you want me to help you ?

Join my class here
    Follow me:
Close Menu
Close Menu