List of Important National Officials in India

One of the most common question asked in General Awareness section is the chairperson or head of important government organizations. Today I am sharing the latest list :-

Designation Name
Vice-President, NITI Aayog Arvind Panagariya
Chairperson, NCM Cyias Joseph
Chairperson, NHRC Naseem Ahmed

Chairperson, National Commission for Scheduled Tribes Rameshwar Oraon
Chairperson, UGC Ved Parkash
Chairperson National Commission For Backward Classes
Vangala Eswaraiah
Chairperson, National Commission For Scheduled Castes PL Punia
Chairperson, ISRO AS Kiran Kumar
Chairperson, 14th Finance Commission YV Reddy
Chairperson, National Highways Authority of India
Raghav Chandra
Chairperson, Central Board of Film Certification Pahlaj Nihalani
Chairperson, Children’s Film Society of India Mukesh Khanna
Director, National Cadet Corps A. Chakravarty

Join 40,000+ readers and get free notes in your email


Post a Comment

Thanks for commenting. Follow us on Telegram. Search BankExamsToday