ICC Awards ODI and Test Teams: 2018

Name of Award Awardee Country
Sir Garfield Sobers Trophy for ICC Cricketer of the Year and ICC Test Cricketer of the Year Virat Kohli  India
ICC ODI Cricketer of the Year Virat KohliIndia
ICC Women’s ODI Cricketer of the Year Samriti Mandhana India
ICC Emerging Cricketer of the Year Rishabh Pant India
ICC Twenty20 International Performance of the Year Aaron FinchAustralia
ICC Women’s T20I Cricketer of the Year Alyssa Healy Australia
ICC Women's Emerging Cricketer of the YearSophie EcclestoneEngland
David Shepherd Trophy for ICC Umpire of the Year Kumar Dharmasena Shri Lanka
ICC Spirit of Cricket Award Kane WilliamsonNew Zealand
Fan Moment of the year  India winning U19 World CupIndia
ICC Associate Cricketer of the Year Calum McLeodScotland

ICC ODI Team of the Year 2018

Kuldeep YadavIndia
Rohit Sharma India
Jasprit BumrahIndia
Virat Kohli (captain)India
Johny BairstowEngland
Joe RootEngland
Ross Taylor New Zealand
Joss Butler (Wicket Keeper)England
Ben StokesEngland
Mustafizur RahmanBangladesh
Rashid KhanAfganistan

ICC Test Team of the Year 2018

Virat Kohli (Captain)India
Rishab Pant (Wicket Keeper)India
Jasprit BumrahIndia
Top LathamNew Zealand
Dimuth KarunaratneSri Lanka
Kane WilliamsonNew Zealand
Henry NichollsNew Zealand
Jason HolderWest Indies
Kagiso RabadaSouth Africa
Nathan LyonAustralia
Mohammad AbbasPakistan

Smart Prep Kit for Banking Exams by Ramandeep Singh - Download here

Join 40,000+ readers and get free notes in your email


Post a Comment

Thanks for commenting. Follow us on Telegram. Search BankExamsToday