Use coupon code TOP15 on all courses


ICC Awards 2014 - List of Winners

List of Winners in ICC Cricket Awards 2014

1. Cricketer of the year (Sir Garfield sober Trophy) - Mitchell Johnson (Australia)
2. Test Cricketer of the Year - Mitchell Johnson (Australia)
3. Women’s ODI Cricketer of the Year - Sarah Taylor (England)

4. ODI Cricketer of the Year - AB de Villiers (South Africa)
5. Emerging Cricketer of the year - Gary Ballance (England)
6. Associate and Affiliate Cricketer of the year - Preston Mommsen (Scotland)
7. Twenty20 International Performance of the Year - Aaron Finch (Australia)
8. T20I Women’s Cricketer of the Year - Meg Lanning (Australia)
9. Spirit of Cricket Award - Katherine Brunt (England)
10. Umpire of the year (Winning the David Shepherd Trophy) - Richard Kettleborough
11. LG People’s Choice - Bhuvneshwar Kumar (India)

Join 40,000+ readers and get free notes in your email