Maha Shivratri Offer - Use Code SHIVRATRI24

Register Now

Nuclear Power Plants in India List

Published on Thursday, August 06, 2015
List of Nuclear power plants in India

Name of the Power Station Location District State
Tarapur Atomic Power Station Tarapur Thane Maharashtra
Kakrapar Atomic Power Station Kakrapar Surat Gujarat
Kudankulam Nuclear Power Plant Kudankulam Tirunelveli Tamil Nadu
Kaiga Nuclear Power Plant Kaiga Uttara Kannada Karnataka
Narora Atomic Power Station Narora Bulandshahr Uttar Pradesh
Gorakhpur Atomic Power Station Fatehabad Fatehabad Haryana
Rajasthan Atomic Power Project Chhitorgarh Chhitorgarh Rajasthan
Madras Atomic Power Station Kalpakkam Kanchipuram Tamil Nadu

Download July GK Digest- PDF

Can I help you?

ramandeep singh

Hey I am Ramandeep Singh. I am determined to help students preparing for RBI, SEBI, NABARD and IBPS exams. Do you want me to help you ?

Join my class here
    Follow me:
Close Menu
Close Menu