New Students Offer - Use Code HELLO

Register Now

ICC Cricket Awards 2015 (Roll of Honour)

Published on Wednesday, January 27, 2016
List of ICC Cricket Award 2015 (Roll of Honour) is given below :-
Award Winner
ICC Cricketer of the Year (Sir Garfield Sobers Trophy ) Steve Smith (Australia)
ICC Test Cricketer of the Year Steve Smith(Australia)
ICC ODI Cricketer of the Year AB de Villiers (South Africa)
ICC Women’s ODI Cricketer of the Year Meg Lanning (Australia)
ICC Women’s T20I Cricketer of the Year Stafanie Taylor (West Indies)
ICC T20I Performance of the Year Far du Plessis (South Africa)
ICC Emerging Cricketer of the Year Josh Hazlewood (Australia)
ICC Associate/Affiliate Cricketer of the Year Khurram Khan (Afghanistan)
ICC Spirit of Cricket Award Brendon McCullum(New Zealand)
ICC Umpire of the Year (David Shepherd Trophy) Richard Ketteborough(England)

Can I help you?

ramandeep singh

Hey I am Ramandeep Singh. I am determined to help students preparing for RBI, SEBI, NABARD and IBPS exams. Do you want me to help you ?

Join my class here
    Follow me:
Close Menu
Close Menu