List of Parliamentary Committees in India

S.No. Chairman Committee
1. Rao Inderjit Singh Information Technology
2. K. Rahman Khan Privileges
3. Basudeb Acharia Agriculture
4. Ananth Kumar Chemicals And Fertilizers
5. Kalyan Banerjee Coal and Steel
6. Shanta Kumar Commerce
7. Satpal Maharaj Defense
8. Mulayam Singh Yadav Energy
9. Karan Singh Ethics
10. Sushma Swaraj External Affairs
11. Murli Manohar Lal Joshi Finance
12. A. Vijayaraghavan Government Assurance
13. Amar Singh Health and Family Welfair
14. M. Venkaiah Naidu Home Affair
15. Oscar Fernandes Human Resource Development
16. Akhilesh Das Gupta Industry
17. Hemanand Biswal Labour
18. K. Rahaman Khan MPLADS
19. Syeda Anwara Taimur Paper Laid on the Table
20. Jayanthi Natarajan Personnel, public Grivances, Law and Justice Petittion
21. M. Vekaiah Naidu Petitions
22. Aruna Kumar Vundavalli Petroleum and Natural Gas
23. K. Rahman Khan Provision of Computers to members of Rajya Sabha
24. T.R. Baalu Railways
25. Hpnourable Chairman Rules
26. Sumitra Mahajen Rural and Development
27. T. Subbarami Reddy Science & Technology, Environment & Forests
28. Dara Singh Chauhan Social Justice and Empowerment
29. Najma A. Heptulla Subordinate Legislation
30. Sitaram Yechury Transport, Tourism and Culture
31. Sharad Yadav Urban Development
32. Beni Parsad Verma Water Resources
33. Chairman, Rajya Sabha General Purpose
34. Bhubaneshwar Kalita House Committee
35. Meira Kumar Joint Parliament Committee on Installation of Portraits/ Statues of National Leaders and Parliamentarians in Parliament House Complex.

Smart Prep Kit for Banking Exams by Ramandeep Singh - Download here

Join 40,000+ readers and get free notes in your email


Post a Comment

Thanks for commenting. Follow us on Telegram. Search BankExamsToday