New Students Offer - Use Code HELLO

Register Now

List of Indian Booker Prize Winners

Published on Sunday, November 05, 2017
Year Name Name of Work
1971 V.S. Naipaul Ina Free State
1980 Anita Desai Clear Right Day
1981 Salman Rushdie Midnight’s Children
1993 Salman Rushdie Booker of Booker(Best Novel in 25 Years of Booker) Midnight’s Children
1997 Arundhati Roy* The God of Small Thing
2002 Rohinton Mistry Such a Long journey
2006 Kiran Desai The Inheritance of Loss
2007 Indra Sinha Animal People
2008 Arvind Adiga* The White Tiger
2011 Amitav Ghosh River of Smoke
2012 Jeet Thayil Narcopolis

Can I help you?

ramandeep singh

Hey I am Ramandeep Singh. I am determined to help students preparing for RBI, SEBI, NABARD and IBPS exams. Do you want me to help you ?

Join my class here
    Follow me:
Close Menu
Close Menu