List of important Appointments in January 2016

Name of Person
Appointed As
Vijay Kumar Choudhary
Speaker of Bihar Legislative Assembly
Dr.Vijay M. Rao
Chairperson of RSNA
Ahmed Javed
Ambassador to Saudi Arabia
AK. Jain
new CBDT Chairman
L. Narasimha Reddy
Chairman of Judicial Committee on OROP
Radha Krishna Mathur
Chief Information Commissioner
Gopal Subramaniam
Chairman of Commission
Pawan Kumar Agarwal
Karan Adani
Amitabh Kant
CEO of NITI Aayog
Bjorn Isberg
Tournament Director of Hockey India League (HIL)
Dr.Gyanendra D. Bandgaiyan
Director General of National Centre for Good Governance
Javed Ahmed
Director General of Police (DGP) of Uttar Pradesh
Atul Sobti
Chairman and Managing Director of BHEL
Abid Ali Neemuchwala
CEO of Wipro
Sam Pitroda
Technical Advisor of Odisha Government
Devender Kumar Sikri
Chairman of CCI
Registrar General and Census Commissioner
Vikas Thapar
Vice President of Micromax
Binny Bansal
CEO of Flipkart
Rostow Ravanan
CEO, Natarajan as executive chairman
Guenter Butschek
MD and CEO of Tata Motors Ltd
Laurent Le Moal
PayU new global CEO
Tamal Chaudhuri
HaloSource India head
Atulesh Jindal
Chairman of CBDT
Pavel Filip
Prime Minister
Paranjoy Thakurta
EPW Editor
Smart Prep Kit for Banking Exams by Ramandeep Singh - Download here

Join 40,000+ readers and get free notes in your email


Post a Comment

Thanks for commenting. It's very difficult to answer every query here, it's better to post your query on