New Student Offer - HELLO

Join Here

List of Space and Nuclear Research Centres in India

Published on Thursday, May 16, 2019
Space and Nuclear Research Institute Place
Uranium Corporation Of India Jadugoda
Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics Kolkata
Liquid Propulsion Systems Centre Thiruvananthapuram
ISRO Interial Systems Unit Thiruvananthapuram
Vikram Sarabhai Space Centre (VSSC) Thiruvananthapuram
Centre of Earth Science Studies Trivandrum
NMRF-National Atmospheric Research Laboratory Tirupati
High Altitude Research Laboratory Gulmarg
Aryabhatta Research Institute of Observational Science Nainital
Indira Gandhi Centre for Atomic Research Kalpakkam
Northern RRSC-Regional Remote Sensing Centre Dehradun
Indian Space Research Organisation (ISRO) Bengaluru
Indian Scientific Satellite Project Bengaluru
Indian Institute of Astrophysics Bengaluru
Electronics Corporation of India Hyderabad
National Geophysics Research Institute Hyderabad
NRSA or NRSC – national remote sensing agency /centre Hyderabad
Nuclear Fuel Complex Hyderabad
Atomic Minerals Directorate for Exploration and Research Hyderabad
Atomic Energy Commission Mumbai
Bhabha Atomic Research Centre (BARC) Trombay, Mumbai
DOS branch secretariat New Delhi
ISRO branch office New Delhi
Delhi earth station New Delhi
ISTRAC ground station Lucknow
Northeastern space application centre Shillong
Eastern RRSC-Regional Remote Sensing Centre Kharagpur
Satish Dhawan Space Centre Sriharikota
Downrange station Port Blair
ALUVA – Ammonium perchlorate experiment plant Kerala
India Rare Earths Limited Alwaye (Kerala)
Liquid Propulsion Test Facilities Mahendra Giri
INSAT master control facility Hassan
Space Commission Bangalore
HQ –ISRO Bangalore
INSAT programme office Bangalore
NNRMS secretariat- National Natural Resources Management System Bangalore
ANTRIX corporation Bangalore
ISTRAC-ISRO Telemetry Tracking and Command Network Bangalore
ISRO satellite centre Bangalore
Liquid propulsion systems centre Bangalore
ISRO Liaison office Mumbai
Central RRSC-Regional Remote Sensing Centre Nagpur
Infrared Observatory Mount Abu
Space Application Centre Ahmedabad
Development & educational communication unit Ahmedabad
Physical Research Laboratory Ahmedabad
College of Satellite Communication Technology Ahmedabad
Western RRSC-Regional Remote Sensing Centre Jodhpur
Solar Observatory Udaipur
Remote Sensing Centre Balasore
National Chemical Laboratory (NCL) Pune, Maharashtra
Central Mechanical Engineering Research Institute Durgapur
Central Mining Research Institute Dhanbad
Radio Astronomy Center Tamil Nadu
Variable Energy Cyclotron Center Mumbai
Must read: Tricks to Learn Space and Nuclear Research Centers of India
ebook store

About us

ramandeep singh

Ramandeep Singh, your guide to banking and insurance exams. With 14 years of experience and 5000+ selections, Ramandeep understands the path to success, having transitioned himself from Dena Bank and SBI. He's passionate about helping you achieve your banking and insurance dreams.

  • Follow me:
Close Menu
Close Menu